Arts For Health Sarasota – Manatee https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org Inspire Educate Advovate Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:15:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/afh-icon-1.png Arts For Health Sarasota – Manatee https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org 32 32 Music Therapy – Reducing Fatigue Among Patients With Cancer https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/music-therapy-reducing-fatigue-among-patients-with-cancer/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:04:34 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=8744 Source

]]>
Hedda Matza – HaughtonIdentify Ways to Express Gratitude https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/identify-ways-to-express-gratitude/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 21:55:39 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=8582 Source

]]>
Lisa Richardson – Growth in hard places https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/lisa-richardson-growth-in-hard-places/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 21:31:40 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=8577 Source

]]>
Kathleen suggests creating a Mandala of Emotions https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/kathleen-suggests-creating-a-mandala-of-emotions/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 21:26:03 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=8574 Source

]]>
Linda Joffe – Wonderful Antidote to Stress https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/linda-joffe-wonderful-antidote-to-stress/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 21:08:41 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=8565 Source

]]>
Deirdre McKay-Wellness Advocate https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/deirdre-mckay-wellness-advocate/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 20:47:49 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=8559 Source

]]>
How to Stay Well Through the Arts https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/how-to-stay-well-through-the-arts/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 22:45:42 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=8353 Source

]]>
The Art of Healing https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/the-art-of-healing/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:43:06 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=7475 Source

]]>
Hedda-Matza-Haughton, Humor Expert w/Robyn https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/laugh-for-the-health-of-it-hedda-matza-haughton-humor-expert-w-robyn/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:17:14 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=7424 Source

]]>
Becoming a Cancer Thriver Through the Healing Power of Art https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/becoming-a-cancer-thriver-through-the-healing-power-of-art/ Mon, 20 May 2019 18:01:57 +0000 https://www.artsforhealthsarasotamanatee.org/?p=7271 Source

]]>